# Board of Directors, Auditors and Corporate Officers (As of March 25, 2011)



### **Auditors**

**Standing Corporate Auditors** Yoshifumi Nishino Yukio Kakegai

Corporate Auditors Takahide Sakurai Naoto Nakamura Tadashi Ishizaki

## **Corporate Officers**

Managing Corporate Officers Akira Matsunobu Fumio Yamasaki Kenji Taniguchi Takayoshi Kanaya Hideaki Takemoto

## S fficers Corporate Officers Takami Maruvama

Takami Maruyama Katsutoshi Takahashi Shinichi Hirano Kenkichi Aoki Hirohisa Shibuya Masaru Nohara Hiroshi Katagiri Kazunori Shibata Shiro Shibata Kiminari Maruta Yukihiro Shiraishi Kazuya Arakeda Hiroshi Kawashita Yoshihide Okuda Katsuo Shoyama Yasutaka Sugiura Tetsuo Tsunoda Hiroyasu Inayama Kenichi Shiozawa

1	2	
3	4	5
6	7	8
9	10	11

#### **Board of Directors**

- 1. Hitoshi Ogita Chairman of the Board
- 2. Naoki Izumiya President
- 3. Kazuo Motoyama Executive Vice President
- 4. Akiyoshi Koji Managing Director and Managing Corporate Officer
- 5. Katsuyuki Kawatsura Managing Director and Managing Corporate Officer
- 6. Toshihiko Nagao Managing Director and Managing Corporate Officer
- 7. Toshio Kodato Director and Corporate Officer
- 8. Yoshihiro Tonozuka Director and Corporate Officer
- 9. Mariko Bando Outside Director
- 10. Naoki Tanaka Outside Director
- 11. Ichiro Ito Outside Director